认证与获奖

  • RBA 6.0证书(2018年更新)
  • EICC 5.1的银质证书(2017年更新)
  • IATF 16949: 2016 汽车品质管理系统标准证书
  • QC 080000 (2017年更新) 有害物质过程管理系统
  • OHSAS 18001 (2016年更新) 职业健康和安全管理体系
  • ISO 14001 环境管理体系(2015年更新)
  • ISO 9001 质量管理体系(2015年更新)

IATF 16949: 2016认证

我们在2018年荣获IATF 16949: 2016证书。身为连接器的设计与制造者,获得如此的殊荣与肯定,将持续鼓励我们追求更卓越的品质管理与客户服务。



IATF 16949:2016内容

IATF 16949:2016(第1版)代表了一个创新文件,提供客户明确的方向,包含了许多先前版本之客户特定要求的整并。
ISO / TS 16949(第1版)最初由国际汽车工作组(IATF)于1999年创建,旨在协调全球汽车行业供应链中的各种评估和认证系统。其他修订版(2002年第2版和2009年第3版)是汽车行业增强或ISO 9001修订版所必需的。ISO / TS 16949(以及由原始设备制造商[此处称为OEM]和国家汽车行业协会开发的支持技术出版物)为全球汽车制造的共同产品和工艺开发引入了一套通用的技术和方法。
为准备从ISO / TS 16949:2009(第3版)迁移到此汽车QMS标准IATF 16949,我们征求了认证机构,审核员,供应商和OEM的反馈意见,以创建IATF 16949:2016(第1版),取消并取代ISO / TS 16949:2009(第3版)。
IATF通过继续保持联络委员会的地位,确保与ISO 9001保持一致,与ISO保持着强有力的合作关系。
(国际汽车工作组,2018)


RBA 6.0 / EICC 5.1 VAP银质Certificate

在近期的EICC VAP(验证评估流程)中,我们工厂获得银质证书(分数超过160分)。如此的殊荣与肯定,将持续鼓励我们追求更卓越的企业社会责任。



Responsible Business Alliance负责任商业联盟行为准则, RBA Version 6.0 (2018年) 内容:

负责任商业联盟(Responsible Business Alliance,简称RBA)(前身为电子行业公民聯盟(Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition,简称EICC))行为准则为电子行业或电子为主要组成部份的行业和其供应链订定一套规范,从而确保工作环境的安全、工人受到尊重并富有尊严、商业营运合乎环保性质并遵守道德操守。
所有设计、销售、制造,或为生产电子产品提供商品和服务的组织都被本准则视之为电子行业的一部份,即本准则的目标对象。电子行业的任何一家企业都可以自愿采用本准则,并随之而应用到其供应链和外包商中,包括合约员工服务供应商。
本准则由五个部分组成。A、B、C部分分别概述劳工、健康与安全,以及环境的标准。D部分提供有关商业道德的标准;E部分概述能够贯彻本准则的合宜管理体系所需的要素。
(引用自RBA Code of Conduct 6.0, 2018)

網站維運已暫停服務

親愛的客戶你好,你瀏覽的argosytw網站已逾期繳費,目前已自動暫停此服務。
> 前往繳費
鯊客整合行銷SEO-讓你的品牌在Google搜尋第一頁曝光

Certificates and Awards

  • EICC 5.1 Silver Certificate (2018) Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition
  • RBA 6.0 Certificate (2017) Responsible Business Alliance
  • IATF 16949: 2016 Automotive Quality Management System Standard
  • QC 080000 (2017) Hazardous Substance Process Management System
  • OHSAS 18001 (2016) Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems
  • ISO 14001 (2015) Environment Management System
  • ISO 9001 (2015) Quality Management System

IATF 16949: 2016 Certificate

We are awarded the IATF 16949: 2016 certificate as Design and Manufacture of Connectors in 2018. This identity encourages and strives us for the excellent quality management and customer service.



The content of IATF 16949: 2016

IATF 16949:2016 (1st edition) represents an innovative document, given the strong orientation to the customer, with inclusion of a number of consolidated previous customer specific requirements.
ISO/TS 16949 (1st edition) was originally created in 1999 by the International Automotive Task Force (IATF) with the aim of harmonizing the different assessment and certification systems worldwide in the supply chain for the automotive sector. Other revisions were created (2nd edition in 2002, and 3rd edition in 2009) as necessary for either automotive sector enhancements or ISO 9001 revisions. ISO/TS 16949 (along with supporting technical publications developed by original equipment manufacturers [herein referred to as OEMs] and the national automotive trade associations) introduced a common set of techniques and methods for common product and process development for automotive manufacturing worldwide.
In preparation for migrating from ISO/TS 16949:2009 (3rd edition) to this Automotive QMS Standard, IATF 16949, feedback was solicited from certification bodies, auditors, suppliers, and OEMs to create IATF 16949:2016 (1st edition), which cancels and replaces ISO/TS 16949:2009 (3rd edition).
The IATF maintains strong cooperation with ISO by continuing liaison committee status ensuring continued alignment with ISO 9001.
(International Automotive Task Force, 2018)


RBA 6.0 / EICC 5.1 VAP- Silver Certificate

We are honored to introduce that in the recent RBA/EICC validated assessment process (VAP), our factory acquired Silver Certificate (over 160 score). This identity encourages and strives us for the excellence in social and environment responsibility.



The content of RESPONSIBLE BUSINESS ALLIANCE CODE OF CONDUCT Version 6.0 (2018):

The Responsible Business Alliance (RBA), formerly the Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition (EICC), Code of Conduct establishes standards to ensure that working conditions in the electronics industry or industries in which electronics is a key component and its supply chains are safe, that workers are treated with respect and dignity, and that business operations are environmentally responsible and conducted ethically.
Considered as part of the electronics industry for purposes of this Code are all organizations that may design, market, manufacture, or provide goods and services that are used to produce electronic goods. The Code may be voluntarily adopted by any business in the electronics sector and subsequently applied by that business to its supply chain and subcontractors, including providers of contract labor.
The Code is made up of five sections. Sections A, B, and C outline standards for Labor, Health and Safety, and the Environment, respectively. Section D adds standards relating to business ethics; Section E outlines the elements of an acceptable system to manage conformity to this Code.
(RBA Code of Conduct 6.0, 2018)